PTO Board 2016-2017

 Position     Name Email
 Co-President     Katy Fressola    katyfressola@yahoo.com
 Co-President     Bronwyn Rolonbronwyner@aol.com
 Ex-Officio Meredith Crowthermmcrowther@gmail.com
 VP Fundraising Michelle Bonnermichelle@bonnercg.com
 VP Special Events     Debbie Dylancddylan@msn.com
 VP Programs Cara Riddlecaradriddle@gmail.com
 VP Community Service Pam Borerpsborer@gmail.com
 VP Health & Wellness Jodie Sadowskyjodie.sadowsky@gmail.com
 Treasurer     Nischala Tolatnischala.tolat@gmail.com
 Recording Secretary Stacey Mayersamayer3@yahoo.com
 Recording Secretary Liz Reynoldsliz_m_reynolds@yahoo.com
 Corresponding Secretary Christine Hartmann crewzs@hotmail.com
 Corresponding Secretary Rashiya Thompsonrashisinca09@gmail.com
 Principal Kelly Brousekelly_brouse@whps.org
 Interim Principal     Ellen Stokoeellen_stokoe@whps.org
 Faculty Representative Dahlia Chernydahlia_cherny@whps.org

ċ
2016 7. PTO Board Listing.gdoc
(0k)
Bugbee PTO,
Aug 23, 2016, 10:51 AM
Comments