Special Events and Programs

Debbie Dylan – VP of Special Events        cddylan@msn.com

EVENT CHAIRS

Assembling First Day Packets    

    Andrea Moschella          moschellafamily405@gmail.com

    Steven Twist                   stevensegalcreativeservices@gmail.com

First Day Reception        

    PTO Co-Presidents        bugbeepto@gmail.com

Kindergarten & New Families Welcome Reception

    Erica Schuyler                 eschuyle@gmail.com

    Laurie Kaufman              laurie.kaufman@pw.utc.com

    Debbie Dylan                   cddylan@msn.com

Family Breakfast              

    Allison Saulsbury             allison_saulsbury@yahoo.com

    Jodie Sadowsky               jodie.sadowsky@gmail.com

Ice Cream Social              

    Debbie Dylan                    cddylan@msn.com 

Cozy Slipper Day            

    Michelle Rosado               mpleon99@comcast.net 

International Night         

    Andrea & Bill Moschella   moschellafamily405@gmail.com

    Nischala Tolat                   nischala.tolat@gmail.com

    SooYoung Goldman         sooyoungkorea@hotmail.com

Bingo Nights      

    Kim Vincent                      kimberly_vincent@hotmail.com 

Sports Events   

    Jim Schwab                     theschwabs5@gmail.com 

Kindergarten Registration           

    Ilicia Winokur                   iswinokur@yahoo.com

    Claire Bastian                  morrow.claire@gmail.com

Art Show            

    Karin Campbell                karincampbell@yahoo.com 

Coffee with Mrs. Brouse

    PTO Co-Presidents           bugbeepto@gmail.com

Field Day             

    Clark Finley                      clarkfinley3@gmail.com

    Adam Schuyler                 eschuyler@gmail.com

Comments